Reviews

phone
+90 539 460 85 63
call, sms, viber, whatsapp
24/7
» Reviews

Reviews

This is a relatively new section on our site. Here, every fellow (man and woman) who used our services, can write a feedback on how it all went – smoothly or in a different way and which girl it was with him/her on a date. You can find this information useful when making a decision whether to book a certain girl or try to search for another one from our catalog.

The reviews are especially useful when you feel that a profile of a girl says little to you and you are in the midst of a search for additional information that could help. So here you go – just look for a review of a specific girl in our catalog in this section and, if she is found, read to know her better before ordering using a number +90 539 460 85 63.

Leave a reply

You have Turkish girls?
Izmir or Istanbul?
————————————————————————
Yes.
Administrator: contact us at
Whatsapp/Viber Izmir +90 539 460 9173 https://allizmirescort.com/
Whatsapp/Viber Istanbul +90 538 645 05 97 https://all-istanbulescort.com/

Iskan | 02.12.2018 01:09

hi
i come monday at anjara then i want know the prices and times
think you
————————
Administrator: contact us at
Whatsapp/Viber +90 539 460 85 63

jamalo | 10.13.2017 12:46

too expensive
” Reply of Administration: That price for beautiful girls “

Anonymous | 09.03.2017 21:47

It is an excellent service, nice girls and ponctual.

Anonymous | 05.26.2017 21:51

Thank you… It was so easy… communication-wise, service-wise both… definitely recommended

Abe | 05.19.2017 18:16

I had the best of time, Best of Services… no extraballs though…

Aae-rules | 05.19.2017 18:06

ı am really impressed their services and comunication. Especially their manager is really easy comunicated and affable.
I always contact with them

Dng_Frb | 04.21.2017 20:21

Great girl

Anonymous | 04.11.2017 20:21

İnanılmaz kaliteli bir ajans. Aynı zamanda ajansta çalışan kızlarda profesyonel. Bir çok bayanlada görüşme yaptım ve hepsi harikaydı.

HaLO | 04.09.2017 17:07

Always first class and magnificent Girls !!!
Best quality ! You will not regret it.

Tolga | 04.09.2017 01:48

Dear All
You are one of the best professional escort in Turku , I will try to explain how much I enjoy and fell relax and save with you thank you

Jj | 04.08.2017 20:47

Elena ile unutulmaz bir 3 saat geçirdim. Böyle bir kaliteye başka bir yerde ulaşamazdım.

Anonymous | 04.08.2017 20:10

Absolutely best service and unbelievably friendly and beautiful girls. Don’t miss it. Thanks again, see you next time

Rock | 04.08.2017 19:21

Beatiful girls.Reliable and professional. You can live your dream. Don’t waste your time for other escort. The best thing for Ankara

Emre | 04.08.2017 18:26

This is one of the best services i have ever used all around the world. I was never disappointed. All girls are first class.

Bora | 04.08.2017 18:07

The girls are beautiful. Reliable and professional. You can live your dream. Don’t waste your time for other escort. The best thing for Ankara

Emre | 04.08.2017 17:57

Definitely an advisable agency. Quick replies and real informations about girls. Had a really nice experience with them and got what i expected.

Ender | 04.08.2017 17:46

The best VIP service, I know in Ankara, İstanbul and İzmir. Always perfect ladies, hygienic, reliable and secure service. Call and enjoy it

Dogan | 04.08.2017 17:07

Great! Really beautiful girls make you feel comfortable and girlfriend experience. The best service I have ever seen.

Mr.E | 04.08.2017 16:55

All real and beatiful girls..safety agency, it’s important for me..high quality service..

Emre | 04.08.2017 16:48
Anfisa
age 25 | Russian

Our salon is the best and quality services Ankara escort; we offer many varieties of services from the most beautiful girls. Meet Anfisa of escort Ankara to understand what it means to feel the real pleasure and an incredible pleasure in the arms of this beauty. You travel in our city or you live here? Whatever the purpose of your visit to Ankara is, our agency escort in Ankara is always ready to please you with the coolest service.

Veronica
age 23 | Russian

On our site of agency Ankara escort, you will find many beautiful girls, among whom there is a gorgeous Veronica. To get acquainted with the Veronica of escort Ankara, you only need to place an order at our site, use the phone number or e-mail and wait for the girl’s arrival to your hotel. Veronica is one of the best models in Ankara Rus escort, she would be able to give you an unforgettable experience and make a date a real gift.

Stories

Escort girls Ankara do not restrain themselves making love with their driver

Hey everyone! My name is Adrian and you are reading this story because I was fucked by several hot chicks from escort girls Ankara – my clients at that night. I found out their site and even discovered they have a section of stories on it so I’ve decided to send the story that had happened to me when I was driving escort girls between the partying locations.

Escort Ankara Whatsapp girls are covered with the grease

I like to be greased. Maybe even more than many other Escort Ankara Whatsapp girls do. Usually, baby oil serves as good grease, as it is hypoallergenic and makes the smoothest sliding ever. Sometimes clients of Escort Ankara Whatsapp service prefer to order more than one girls – to meet the specific goals. Like it was this time – we were ordered in three: me and two other pussies.

Upon arrival to the location, we saw the room all covered with a blue film. It was put on top of something soft and springy, like a foam rubber. As we stepped on it, we were told that our clients planned something more exciting than just an ordinary sex: all three of us supposed to undress, get greased on and struggle on the floor. In a meantime, they will film it all and take pictures.

Most wanted
Angelika